The biggest thing going on for me is…

I cannot believe I haven’t posted since November. That’s insane. So much has happened since then!

The biggest thing that has happened since then, perhaps, is that I’m pregnant! I found out in February and my due date is 10/10/10- how cool is that???

Today was my 16 week 4D ultrasound and its a…..

BOY!!!! As much as I Love to make hairbows and frilly stuff, I wanted a boy first so all my kids have a protective big brother. Of course my husband wanted a boy so he is over the moon!!!!

Now we have to decide on a name. If it was up to me, it would be Roman but I can’t talk the baby daddy into it. So we’re off to buy a baby name book to see what we can find!

Leave a Reply

